ImageImage

PXP Birthday Party on Feb 6th

This forum brought to you by Molten Boron! PUBLIC ACCESSIBLE FORUM
User avatar
Flexo
Site Admin
Posts: 8013
CLICK HERE TO SEE
MY 2 SHIPS

PXP Birthday Party on Feb 6th

Post#1 » Sun Feb 02, 2020 11:20 am

Please join us for our 7th birthday party on Thursday, February 6th. The event begins at 9:30pm Eastern US time, 6:30pm Pacific, and 2:30am UTC.

There will be contests and prizes including a "door prize" open to everyone hanging out on Mumble.

We will likely play a bit of Star Citizen but please download Planetside 2 and create a blue team character (NC) on the Emerald server. Unless you already have such a character.

If your Planetside character is new, please go through the tutorial that is mandatory before you can join a team.

Ask me or one of the other long-term members if you need help with PS2. I hope to see you at our birthday party.

Return to “Planet Express Lobby”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests

cron